Barbara Venkataraman’s Teatime With Mrs. Grammar Person

I received this book courtesy of Ms. Venkataraman for the purpose of a fair and honest review.

Overview: Mrs. Grammar Person is here to help you find the best way to get your point across. Are you willing to hear her out?

Story Telling: This is a grammar book, yet it’s one that teaches through stories, that I found pleasant.

Likes: Okay, you remember the last grammar book I reviewed? Well thankfully, this one does not follow the ‘always so-and-so and I’ rule. The book is easy to read and fun enough to stick with you.

Favorite Essay: There are so many but I think I’ll go with “Mrs. Grammar Person.”

Conclusion: This is a book that I would advise anyone who wants to strengthen their writing to pick up.

Leave a Reply

