David J. DeWitt’s Handwriting Analysis: Discover Your Own Vocational/Career Potential

I received this book courtesy of Dr. De Witt for a fair and hones review.

Overview: Dr. De Witt Has spent years in the graphologist field. This has given him the skill and confidence to show us how to analyze our own handwriting.

Story Telling: In this book we have tests, we have tests, examples, trait identifiers, as well as some of the jobs certain people will fit in.

Likes: I liked the whole idea of the handwriting analysis. It was fun for me to play with. I will continue to play and learn from it.

Dislikes: I disagreed with the strongest job that the tests said that I was suited for. My eyes and brain doesn’t see the invisible lines that artists and hair dressers need to see. I’ll stick with my writing.

Favorite Scene: My favorite part was the characteristic traits visible in the writing.

Conclusion: This is a great book and I love the subject. I hope you enjoy playing with it as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

