Carolyn Haines’ Booty Bones-A Sarah Booth Delaney Mystery 14

I received this book free for the purpose of a fair and honest review.

When Sarah Booth Delaney decided to take her fiancé to the beach of Dauphin Island, she didn’t expect to be hired to solve a murder. Though technically, the case has already been solved. Maybe, it’ll take her mind off her troubles.

I enjoy mysteries, though this one felt–I don’t know–strained somehow. The strongest character was Randy, and he wasn’t portrayed in the best of lights.

It may have been the fact I’ve tried this series at the end. The book was decent, just not for me. As it was the best scenes for me had to do with Coleman’s reports.

Leave a Reply

